The Challenge

I was recently has been dealing with deeper depression.I called it deeper coz I’ve been in a deep depression.It’s difficult to get up and it’s hard to find a reason to why I still need to breathe.I’ve lost my passion to the only one thing that I love doing.

When I was 12 years old,I tried to take a bunch of vitamin C hoping it will put me to sleep and not wake up anymore because of the unbearable experience I’ve endured as a child for years.I didn’t want to see the chaos or violence at home that I’ve witnessed on a regular basis.It was a failed attempt.I didn’t know what Vitamin C was for then.So yeah,I didn’t die.And then when I was 15,I dropped out of school.I hid myself from the world and I locked myself and didn’t get out of the house for 8 months my skin turned yellow.

To be continue…

Author: Ray Mendz

A sinful human being who needs Jesus all the time.

Leave a comment